amici fotografi

Ale & Rocco (Acremar): http://www.acremar.it/

Claudia Camilletti: http://www.photographando.it/

Cristina Annibali: http://cristina-annibali.blogspot.it/

Daniele Rossi: http://www.rossidaniele.com/

David Cacioli: http://www.davidcacioli.it/

Franco Borsi: http://francoborsiwildlife.deviantart.com/

Giulio Adone: http://www.giulioadone.it/

Leo Varano: http://www.leovarano.it/

Letizia Russo: http://letiziarusso.com/

Nicola Ornelli: http://www.rightlight.it/

Paolo Barbanera: http://www.paolobarbanera.it/

Paolo Scrimitore (Cusufai): http://www.cusufai.it/

Patrizia Perticarà: http://www.patriziaperticara.it

Pino Magliani: http://www.photonaturae.it/

Sito per riconoscimenti (utilissimo): http://www.naturamediterraneo.com/